Skip to main content
About Us
Invest in Stewartville
Community
Community Calendar
Community Sign
Newsletters
Members
Member Login
Property Listings
Employment Opportunities
Volunteer Opportunities
Pets in the Park 2017
Summerfest 2017
Winterfest 2017
                 
 
Mission
To unify, support and
promote growth of businesses and to enhance the quality of life for the entire community. Our purpose is to create a better place to live, work and conduct business.
 

On behalf of the Stewartville Area Chamber of Commerce, we welcome the opportunity to share our community with you!


Unique advantages that Stewartville offers:

  • Qualified, talented, experienced and dedicated work force
  • Environment that encourages innovation and progressive thinking
  • Infrastructure to sustain growth and expansion
  • Flexibility to accommodate the future
  • Great school systems

 

 

The involvement of Chamber members from all sectors of the business community generates a positive influence and impact on the quality of business life in the Stewartville area. The Chamber holds Board meetings on the first Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise specified.  General membership meetings are held quarterly.  Your investment represents your dedication to the business interests of the area, a commitment to future growth and development of the whole community and a contribution toward a good quality of life.

 

Bylaws - last revision November 19, 2015

2017 Board of Directors
April Crom
President
Wells Fargo Bank
507-533-7901
april.m.crom@wellsfargo.com


Robert Hruska
Past President
Fareway Foods
507-533-4195
Stacy McConnell
2nd Vice President
Catch My Thrift
507-533-4401
catchmythriftstewartville@gmail.com
Melissa Leuning
Director
Teigen Paper Supply
507-533-8772
melissa@teigenpaper.com
Mike Rainey
Director
Bremer Bank
507-424-4656
marainey@bremer.com
Troy Knutson
Director
Edward Jones
507-533-4404
troy.knutson@edwardjones.com
Beth Koster
Director
Fareway
bethanykoster3@gmail.com
Al Chihak
Director
Mystic Moon Antiques & Collectibles
507-533-6484
ajchihak@gmail.com
Open Position
Director

Mary Kuhlman
Administrative Assistant
Stewartville Area Chamber of Commerce
207 North Main Street
Stewartville MN  55976
507-533-6006
admin@stewartvillechamber.com
507-533-6006
Admin@StewartvilleChamber.com
PO Box 52
Stewartville MN 55976