## HISTORICAL VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR AWARD RECIPIENTS

1986	Bill Rowley of Renken Realty	2004	Sharon Moehnke of Stewartville Star
1987	Harry Sykes & Jackie Pooler of Coast to Coast	2005	Jim Kuisle of Kuisle Siding
1988	Patty Stensrud – Associate Member	2006	Beth Schmidt of Eastwood Bank
1989	Clair Mrotek of High Forest Truck Stop	2007	- No Annual Banquet -
1990	Harlan Haugen of Haugen Accounting Service	2008	- No Annual Banquet –
1991	Jim Siegel of Marquette Bank	2009	Jim Kuisle of Kuisle Siding
1992	Harry Sykes of Coast to Coast	2010	- No Annual Banguet —
1993	Bonnie Lutzi of Lamperts	2010	- NO Allitual Ballquet —
1994	Clair Mrotek of C & F Video	2011	Patty Stensrud, an Associate Member
1995	Cris Hanson of Coast to Coast	2012	Cheryl Roeder of City of Stewartville
1996	Ann Sand of Eastwood Bank	2013	Julie Aldrich of Geotek
1997	Pam Waugh of Marquette Bank	2014	Stacy Schimmel of Bremer Bank
1998	Gary Oelkers of State Farm Insurance	2015	Ann Lutteke of Bremer Bank
1999	Pam Waugh of Marquette Bank	2016	Gwen & Ryan Ravenhorst of Insul-Seal
2000	Jo Rockvam of Burmeister & Roberts	2017	Melissa Leuning of Teigen Paper
2001	Connie Grisim of Grisim School Bus, Inc		Al Chihak of Mystic Moon Antiques & Collectibles
2002	Mike Wiginton of Lamperts	2018	Megan Romens, Mary Kay Cosmetics
2003	Bill and Judy Schroeder of Stewartville Star	2019	Robert Hruska, Fareway